Meet Our Board

Dana Hamersley, President

Kevin Gustavson, Vice-President

Ray West, Treasure

John Beasley, Secretary
John Beasley has been a TCCD board member since 2008 and TACF board member since 2014. John currently works as the Sr. Environmental Monitoring Technician at the City of Tulsa’s Water and Sewage. He taught Environmental Science and Aquatic Biology at Broken Arrow High School. John is a graduate of Northeastern State University in Tahlequah where he studied wildlife and fisheries management. John is a past recipient of the Conservation Educator of the Year for Oklahoma Congressional District I and a Sutton Award for Excellence in Environmental Communication and has recently been nominated for the Presidents Achievement Award by the Oklahoma Association for Environmental Education.

Vernon Seaman, Member

Scott VanLoo, Member
Scott VanLoo lives in the Bixby area and has been a TCCD board member since 1997 and has been working with and on the Foundation board since it’s conception in 1997. He is the Storm Water Quality Manager for the City of Tulsa. Scott  is a member of Water Environment Federation, American Association of Petroleum Geologists, Sierra Club, and Ducks Unlimited.

Zach Kilburn, Member